Have a question or suggestion? We’d love to hear from you! Write to us at info@nwelearn.org.

2017-18 Officers

 Ana Thompson, University of Washington Bothell

Past Chair: Greg Zobel, Western Oregon University

Chair-Elect: Tim Chase, Impact Virtual Learning

Treasurer: Jerry Lewis, Columbia Basin College


State Representatives


Nadine Lemmons, Lower Columbia College

Geoff Cain, Green River College


Nina Fox, University of Oregon


Douglas Habib, University of Idaho

Robert Selzler, Idaho Digital Learning Academy


At Large Representatives

Velda Arnaud, Blue Mountain Community College

Samy Elangovan, Seattle Central College

Kristine Medyanik, Chemeketa Community College

Amy Munger,Oregon State University

Alexis Terrell, University of Colorado Denver

Weiwei Zhang, Western Oregon University