Contact Us

Have a question or suggestion? We’d love to hear from you! Write to us at

2015-16 Officers

 Greg Zobel, Western Oregon University

Past Chair: Robert Selzler, Idaho Digital Learning Academy

Chair-Elect: Ana Thompson, University of Washington Bothell

Treasurer: Jerry Lewis, Columbia Basin College


State Representatives


Nadine Lemmons, Lower Columbia College


Kathy Austin, Oregon State University

Scott Birk, Portland Community College

Nina Fox, University of Oregon


Douglas Habib, University of Idaho


At Large Representatives

Ayodeji Arogundade, Lewis-Clark State College

Maria Erb, University of Portland

Weiwei Zhang, Western Oregon University

Lisa Chamberlin, Walla Walla Community College

Tim Chase, Impact Virtual Learning

Jesse Eisenschmidt, Sheridan AllPrep Academy

Tom Gibbons, South Seattle College

Beth Hale, Chemeketa Community College

Angela Meek, Lewis-Clark State College

Alexis Terrell, Oregon State University